This is the product I am using


image

6 thoughts on “This is the product I am using

  1. Hi! I just found your blog. It is so helpful to get insight. I started the same dayas you… can’t wait to read more. Keep it up!! You’re doing great!

    • Hi! Thanks so much for finding and reading my blog. I hope you find it insightful. 🙂 I am excited to read that someone else has started recently. Good luck on your success, if you find time you should report back on your success so far. I also welcome any tips or suggestions.

    • Renee,
      I found this information on Livestrong.com. I learned something new reading this. I am not clear on the credibility of the articles on Livestrong.com but it still doesn’t sound like a good idea…though I have read other bloggers who have type 2 diabetes still using the hCG drops. I am guessing they did not educate themselves before hand. It is always a good idea to ask lots of questions and educate yourself.
      “Type 2 diabetes is a condition in which the body’s signaling system fails to communicate to the cells when glucose, or blood sugar, is available in the bloodstream. Type 2 diabetes is a risk factor for cardiovascular disease, blood clots and strokes. The hCG diet combines injections of the pregnancy hormone hCG with a low-carb diet restricted to 500 calories per day. There is no solid evidence that hCG promotes weight loss, but there is evidence that it increases the risk of blood clots. So, the hCG diet could be particularly dangerous for type 2 diabetics, who are already at risk for blood clots.”

      Read more: http://www.livestrong.com/article/524815-can-type-2-diabetics-do-the-hcg-diet/#ixzz26kUAkb8y

Leave a Reply

